Day By Day Schedule

Day 1 - Wednesday, 6/11/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Depart Dallas
 
  

Day 2 - Thursday, 6/12/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Arrive Venice
check into apartment
 
  

Day 3 - Friday, 6/13/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Bell Tower
Secret Tour - Doges Palace
St. Marks Basillica
St. Marks Square
 
Gondola Ride
Rialto Bridge
 
 

Day 4 - Saturday, 6/14/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Day trip to Dolomites
 
Day trip to Dolomites
 
 

Day 5 - Sunday, 6/15/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Lagoon Tour
 
  

Day 6 - Monday, 6/16/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
check into apartment
Travel to Florence
 
  

Day 7 - Tuesday, 6/17/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Cross the Ponte Vecchio
Palazzo Vecchio
Uffizi Gallery
Walk through Piazza Della Signoria
 
Church of Santa Maria Novella
Santa Maria Novella Farmacia
 
 

Day 8 - Wednesday, 6/18/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Bar Vivoli Gelateria
Bargello
Church of Santa Croce
 
Baptistery
Duomo
Duomo Museum
Top of Duomo
 
 

Day 9 - Thursday, 6/19/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Accademia
Medici Chapel
San Lorenzo Church
 
  

Day 10 - Friday, 6/20/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
check into apartment
Travel to Rome
 
  

Day 11 - Saturday, 6/21/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Piazza della Repubblica
Santa Maria della Vittoria
The Church of Santa Susanna
 
National Museum of Rome
Santa Maria degli Angeli
 
 

Day 12 - Sunday, 6/22/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Colosseum
Mamertine Prison
Roman Forum
 
Pantheon
Santa Maria Sopra Minerva
Trevi Fountain
 
 

Day 13 - Monday, 6/23/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Vatican Tour
 
Castel Sant Angelo
St. Peter in Chains Church
 
 

Day 14 - Tuesday, 6/24/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Capital Hill Museum: Palazzo dei Conservatori
Capital Hill Museum: Palazzo Nuovo
Capital Hill Museum: Piazza del Campidoglio
 
Borghese Gallery
Piazza Navona
Santa Maria del Popolo
 
 

Day 15 - Wednesday, 6/25/2008

MorningAfternoonEvening
Depart Rome
 
  

Go to Day By Day Schedule - Go to Index - Go to Rome Activity List